Listen now to Radio New Springs - Click here to listen.

Christmas at New Springs City Church – Sunderland

Church services Sunderland New Springs

All the following events take place at New Springs Sunderland – Fulwell Road, Sunderland SR6 9QR

Sunday 4 Dec: Christingle Service – 10.30am

Sunday 11 Dec: Morning Service – 10.30am

Thursday 15 Dec: Mums and Tots – 9.30-11.00am

Thursday 15 Dec: Kids Club Christmas party – 5.30-7.00pm

Sunday 18 Dec: No Morning Service

Sunday 18 Dec: Carols by Candlelight – 4.00pm
(Held jointly with Cornerstone Christian Fellowship) 

Tuesday 20 Dec: Church Christmas Party – 7.30pm

Thursday 22 Dec: No groups (back on the 5 Jan)

Saturday 24 Dec: Christmas Service – 4.00pm

Sunday 25 Dec: No Service

Tuesday 27 Dec: No prayer meeting and Bible study

Thursday 29 Dec: No groups (back on the 5 Jan)

Sunday 1 Jan: Morning Service – 10.30am

Tuesday 3 Jan: No prayer meeting and Bible study

Thursday 5 Jan: Mums and Tots – 9.30-11.00am

Thursday 5 Jan: Kids Club – 5.30-7.00pm